Future To Release “Pluto 3D”!

Oct 24

On November 27th, Future will release “Pluto 3D”, the re-release of his debut album “Pluto”. The album features three new tracks and two fresh remixes–including lead single, “Neva End (Remix),” featuring Kelly Rowland. The album features Check out the tracklisting below:

Tracklisting for Pluto 3D:

1.) The Future Is Now (Intro)
2.) You Deserve It
3.) First Class Flights
4.) Jealous
5.) Turn On The Lights
6.) Straight Up
7.) My
8.) Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris
9) Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland
10.) Tony Montana
11.) Magic
12.) Homicide
13.) I’m Trippin
14.) Parachute
15.) Long Live The Pimp
16.) Astronaut Chick
17.) Permanent Scar
18.) Truth Gonna Hurt You